DIY Laundry Soap

Standard

Even though there have been some great laundry deals the past two weeks, I will be making this when I start getting low. This is the best tutorial I have seen. Most of the time you have to cook the ingredients, but not this time! Visit the Yellow Brick Home for simple directions.

About Samantha

10 Things about me 1. I am a child of God. 2. I'm a wife and mother. 3. I homeschool my child. 4. I carry a notebook everywhere to write down or draw my ideas. 5. I have too many hobbies. 6. Creating things fills me with purpose. 7. I start more projects than I finish. 8. I love fabric. 9. I love all things retro, vintage and kitchy. 10. I drink a cup of hot tea everyday.

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog.I read each and every one and appreciate your kindness.