Needlebook Swap

Standard

The partner assignments came through for the RATZ Needlebook Swap on Saturday. I was so excited to finally get started! I planned out a couple of designs before creating this one….

and the back…

Needle and Thread Embroidery

I love how it turned out! I still need to make the felt pages for the inside. I have to decide if I want to embellish them or not. I wish I had a pair of pinking shears. I’d like to pink the edges of the pages. Oh, well. I’m off to ponder my pages.

 Happy Sewing!

P.S. My giveaway is ending tomorrow night! Enter here.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: W.I.P Wednesday 2.5 and Winner « Sweet Tea & Grits

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog.I read each and every one and appreciate your kindness.

