Exciting News!

Standard

First, I want to show you what I received in the mail…

My buttons from the RATZ swap! Aren’t they adorable? I think they are super cute and I love them. Lil Penguin likes them as well. He’s been trying to steal them, especially the scissor one.

Now to the exciting news. I am planning on launching an embroidery collection this fall. It’s my first one and I have been busy sketching away. I’d like to get these up for sale in August. So I was hoping for some volunteers to test out several of my patterns. I need the testers to complete the embroidery pattern, make note of any confusion or difficulties and  take/post a photo.  If you are interested, please e-mail me by July 9th.

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog.I read each and every one and appreciate your kindness.

