W.I.P Wednesday 2.3

Standard

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced 

I’ve had a pretty productive week. I spent quite some time working on my Etsy shop. I revamped some listings and added international shipping to some items. I am working towards having international shipping on all my items. I have also been working on some embroidery patterns. I am hoping to have some of you test out the patterns for me in the near future. Stay tuned for more details in the next few weeks.

Completed Projects:

Let’s Go Fly a Kite

My first Artist Trading Card. I love it so much and it will be so hard to part with it when it sells. Maybe I should make some business cards or postcards with the image on it.

Magnets for RATZ swap- I picked the best 6 and mailed those. I hope my partner likes them!

Yo-yo hair clips for a sweet little girl’s birthday- forgot to take a pic 😦
The tutorial I used can be found here.

Fat quarter swap bundle and notions-  I got it ready and mailed off.

New Project

Cup o’ Joe mug rug- I am embroidering a coffee cup right now and I’m keeping under wraps until the top is done.

In progress:

Quilts for Kids cupcake quilt- I have the 4 patches done and now I can sew all the pieces together to make the top.

On the back burner:

Flurry Quilt
Orchard Path Pouch
Farmer’s Wife blocks
Americana BOM quilt

This week’s stats:

Completed projects -4
New projects -1
Currently in progress -2

2 responses »

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog.I read each and every one and appreciate your kindness.

