Drool Worthy Items

Standard

I’ve noticed some amazing items this week as I have been reading blogs and trolling on  Etsy and Hawthorne Threads. I decided to share some of my favorites with you.

Check out the pattern for this AMAZING coat! I LOVE it. Don’t you?

You can buy it here.

This fabric combines two things I love: the Eiffel Tower and the red/aqua combination. It is so gorgeous and get’s the Lil Penguin stamp of approval! He says it would make great pillows.

You can buy it here.

 

While we’re travelling through Europe, check out some London inspired fabric.

You can buy it here.

You can buy it here.

 

 I love that the owls are wearing hats and ear muffs on the Christmas fabric. So cute.

You can buy it here.

 

I really like this modern Christmas fabric. It’s so festive and pretty.

You can buy it here.

I hope you enjoyed my drool worthy picks. Feel free to share with me your own drool worthy prints through comments or e-mail.

Happy sewing!

4 responses »

  1. I love that Eiffel tower fabric, too! I’m always on a hunt for funky, but cute print fabric. You should totally make that coat and post a picture! =D

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog.I read each and every one and appreciate your kindness.

