W.i.P Wednesday

Standard

This is my first time joining W.i.P Wednesday. It was eye opening to see all that I have going on and all I still want to do. I need to get busy!

Ongoing Projects:

Farmer’s Wife QAL- (5 weeks behind) I completed 2 blocks and am working on Cut Glass Dish right now.

Quilted Bookmarks (for my Etsy Shop)- 2

$6 Quilt BOM – haven’t started July’s yet

Pink Headband (for my Etsy Shop)- 1

Pink Decorater’s Fabric Sample Table Runner- top is pieced

No progress:
Super Hero Cape for Lil Penguin’s Birthday
Carter the Crab Softie for Lil Penguin’s Birthday
Tee Shirt Pillow for Mr. Penguin’s Birthday
Houndstooth Pillow with Rosettes using this method (for my Etsy Shop)
Flurry Christmas Quilt

This week’s stats:
New projects – 2
Completed projects -0
Currently in progress – 5

About Samantha

10 Things about me 1. I am a child of God. 2. I'm a wife and mother. 3. I homeschool my child. 4. I carry a notebook everywhere to write down or draw my ideas. 5. I have too many hobbies. 6. Creating things fills me with purpose. 7. I start more projects than I finish. 8. I love fabric. 9. I love all things retro, vintage and kitchy. 10. I drink a cup of hot tea everyday.

4 responses »

  1. Hi Sam,
    Thanks for leaving a comment on my post. You have your email as noreply-comment@blogger so I couldn’t reply. WIP Wednesday is great to help see how many projects you are doing and it also helps me with being more productive during the week. Looking forward to seeing your Flurry Quilt.

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog.I read each and every one and appreciate your kindness.

