Lil Penguin turns 6

Standard

Over the weekend Lil Penguin turned 6. We had a Star Wars themed party to celebrate.

Lil Penguin helped decorate the top of his cake. He wanted an epic battle to be going on and I think he wanted to make sure I did it right!

He had a wonderful party with his friends and got “awesome” presents, including the t-shirt that I made him. He declared it ” the best party ever” and I felt like I got the Good Housekeeping Seal of Approval.

About Samantha

10 Things about me 1. I am a child of God. 2. I'm a wife and mother. 3. I homeschool my child. 4. I carry a notebook everywhere to write down or draw my ideas. 5. I have too many hobbies. 6. Creating things fills me with purpose. 7. I start more projects than I finish. 8. I love fabric. 9. I love all things retro, vintage and kitchy. 10. I drink a cup of hot tea everyday.

One response »

  1. found you at the invisible illness team on etsy– love your blog! What an awesome cake, my sons would have thought it the best ever too!

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my blog.I read each and every one and appreciate your kindness.

